Maplestory: Use Spell Traces To Upgrade Your Equips

Maplestoryer Date: Nov/24/16 01:32:35 Views: 289

According to Maplestory official site, there have a Spell Trace Fever Time Event in Black Friday! Gamers can upgrade their equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event. During the event period, use Spell Traces on your equips will earn higher rates of success! 

 

 

Event Fever Time: Friday, November 25 to Sunday, November 27

 

Regular Rate Increased Rate

70% scrolls 95% success

30% scrolls 45% success

15% scrolls 25% success

Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.

This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

 

Friday, November 25, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 26)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Nov. 26) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Nov. 26)

 

Saturday, November 26, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 27)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Nov. 27) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Nov. 27)

 

Sunday, November 27, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 28)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Nov. 28) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Nov. 28)

 

Join the event and upgrade your equipment, only on this Black Friday! Meanwhile, as one of most reliable mesos online store, Maplestoryer has a big discount for our maplers, all products, such as maplestory 2 mesos, are cheaper than others. We always keep the cheapest price for maplestory 2 mesos in the whole market. What’s more, we will give some discount regularly, you will get the discount code in time if you follow our twitter and Facebook to save more money.